aip

The AIP Team

Home
Magnetic Particle
Ultrasonic
Radiographic
Visual Inspection
Penetrant
Abrasives / MRO
Aqueous Cleaners
Service Labs
Monthly Featured Product
Technical Info
The AIP Team

 

For product inquiries or quotations, please contact us!
 

Elaine Bakewicz, Sales

585-545-4019

elaine@goaip.com

 

 

Mike Harr, Sales

512-680-7617

mikeh@goaip.com

 

 

Vince Harr, Sales

281-622-9690

vinceh@goaip.com


 


Joyce Castillo, Office Manager
713-451-6506

joycec@goaip.com

 

 

Andrew McDuffie, Customer Service
713-451-6506

andrewm@goaip.com

 

 

Rudy Garza, Service Lab

713-451-6506

rudyg@goaip.com

 

 

 

General questions, quotations, credit applications

sales@goaip.com

 

 

AIP

7100 North Loop East, Suite A-6

Houston, TX 77028 

 ph (713)451-6506

fx (713) 451-1501